2017-18 C4E Undergraduate Fellows in Ethics appointed

We’re happy to announce the appointment of the Centre for Ethics Undergraduate Fellows in Ethics for 2017-18. They are Madelin Burt-D’Agnillo (Ethics, Society, and Law and Women and Gender Studies) and Lorina Hoxha (Political Science, Philosophy, and Literature and Critical Theory). C4E Undergraduate Fellowships come with an award of $1,000 and workspace at the Centre for Ethics.